musa

Traductor
DIRECTORIO

Mtra. Maribel Arteaga Garibay

DIRECTORA

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12780
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

direccion@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Alfredo Moseley Ochoa

ADMINISTRADOR

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12783
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

alfredo.moseley@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Moisés Vizcarra Schiaffino

ASISTENTE DE DIRECCIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12780
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

moises.vizcarra@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Laura Elena Ayala Castellanos

COORDINACIÓN DE EXPOSICIONES Y EDUCACIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12779
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

laura.ayala@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Sayuri Sánchez Rodríguez

ATENCIÓN A GRUPOS

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12777
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

grupos@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Diego Espejel Jiménez

INVESTIGACIÓN Y EDICIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12777
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

diego.espejel@musa.udg.mx

 

Mtro. Francisco Cuéllar Hernández

COMUNICACIÓN Y DIFUSIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12784
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

francisco.cuellar@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Norma Angélica Mendoza Sandoval

MEDIOS

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12775
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

norma.mendoza@musa.udg.mx

 

Adriana Pérez Cornejo

DISEÑO

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12775
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

adriana.perez@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Ana Laura Camacho Puebla

CONSERVACIÓN Y RESTAURACIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12776
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

ana.camacho@musa.udg.mx

 

Mtra. Unice Saray Villegas Vázquez

MUSEOGRAFÍA

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12777
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

saray.villegas@musa.udg.mx

 

Mtro. Artemio García Uribe

MUSEOGRAFÍA

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12777
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

artemio.garcia@musa.udg.mx

 

Héctor Pureco Hernández

MUSEOGRAFÍA

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12777
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

hector.pureco@musa.udg.mx

 

Hindra Lizette Ruvalcaba Medina

MUSEOGRAFÍA

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12777
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

hindra.ruvalcaba@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Judith Martínez Ponce

RECURSOS HUMANOS

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12790
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

judith.martinez@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Susana Ramírez Trujillo

COMERCIALIZACIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12791
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

susana,ramirezt@musa.udg.mx

 

María Alejandra Picazo Sepulveda

PATRIMONIO

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12781
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

alejandra.picazo@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Elizabeth Olmeda Vargas

APOYO ADMINISTRATIVO

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12786
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

elizabeth.olmeda@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Miguel Hernández Hernández

CONTABILIDAD

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12786
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

miguel.hernandez@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. José Miguel Aguayo Salazar

SERVICIOS GENERALES

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12789
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

miguel.aguayo@musa.udg.mx

 

Lic. Andrea Parga Jiménez

EVENTOS

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12780
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

andrea.parga@musa.udg.mx

Lic. Clara Francisca Ibarra García

RECEPCIÓN

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664 Ext. 12782
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

clara.ibarra@musa.udg.mx

 

José Leopoldo López Meléndrez

TRANSPORTE

Tel. 01 (33) 3134 1664
Av. Juárez 975 C.P. 44100, Guadalajara, Jal., Méx.

 

Edwvigues Islas Ruvalcaba

Christian Miguel Arias Lara

Elvira Cruz González Rodríguez

Elifonso González Jiménez

Ernesto García Lozano

Miguel Ángel Gutiérrez Chavira

Rina Elizabeth Pantoja Morales

Rosa Magallanes Torres

MANTENIMIENTO